• Noi asigurăm liniștea Dumneavoastră!
  • Noi Asigurăm Liniștea Dumneavoastră!

Property Insurance

Throughout our activities, we strive to provide insurance products and services to meet the needs of individuals, families and businesses.

Accident and Health Insurance

Throughout our activities, we strive to provide insurance products and services to meet the needs of individuals, families and businesses.

Auto insurance

Throughout our activities, we strive to provide insurance products and services to meet the needs of individuals, families and businesses.

Asigurări pentru activități de transport

Throughout our activities, we strive to provide insurance products and services to meet the needs of individuals, families and businesses.

Răspunderea Civilă

Throughout our activities, we strive to provide insurance products and services to meet the needs of individuals, families and businesses.

Nr. Sediul, Sucursala Director Tel. de contact E-mail
1 Sucursala nr.1 Chișinău,   022 243 437 chisinau1@donaris.md
    MD-2012, mun. Chișinău, str. Vasile Alecsandri, nr. 131 nr.2 Ursu Sergiu 079912072 s.ursu@donaris.md 
2 Sucursala nr.2 Chișinău, MD-2004, mun. Chișinău, bd. Ștefan cel Mare, nr. 167/1   022 508 982 chisinau2@donaris.md 
    Rusnac Elena 062101261 elena.rusnac@donaris.md
3 Sucursala nr.3 Chișinău, MD-2044, mun. Chișinău, bd. Mircea cel Bătrân, nr. 4/6   022 426 141 chisinau3@donaris.md 
    Caluţcova Svetlana 079608882 s.calutcova@donaris.md
4 Sucursala nr.4 Chișinău, MD-2012, mun. Chișinău, str. Alexei Șciusev, nr. 56, of. 3   022 225 794 chisinau4@donaris.md 
    Tòporova Valentina 079912035 v.toporova@donaris.md 
5 Sucursala nr.5 Chișinău, MD-2004, mun. Chișinău, bd Ștefan cel Mare, nr. 147     chisinau5@donaris.md
    Boico Lidia 069191310 l.boico@donaris.md
6 Sucursala Cimișlia, MD-4101, or. Cimișlia, str. Decebal, nr. 11    0 241 22 380 cimislia@donaris.md 
    Javgureanu Vladimir 069109183 v.javgureanu@donaris.md
7 Sucursala Drochia, MD-5202, or. Drochia, str. Independenței, nr. 36, ap. 3    0 252 20 096 drochia@donaris.md
    Ţîbuleac Stela 079912085 stela.tibuleac@donaris.md 
8 Sucursala Bălti, MD-3112, mun. Bălți, str. Alexandru cel Bun, nr. 6, ap. 2   0 231 70 091 balti@donaris.md
    Ţurcan Vladimir 079912032 v.turcan@donaris.md 
9 Sucursala Cahul, MD-3909, mun. Cahul, str. Prospectul Republicii, nr.19A   0 299 32 623 cahul@donaris.md 
    Vrabii Anton 079912034 a.vrabii@donaris.md 
10 Sucursala Căușeni, MD-4304, or. Căușeni, str. Păcii, nr. 14   0 243 21 629 causeni@donaris.md
    Gogu Maxim 079912037 m.gogu@donaris.md
11 Sucursala Hîncești, MD-3401, mun. Hîncești, str. Chișinăului, nr. 4, of. 41   0 269 25 042 hincesti@donaris.md
    Manic Leonid 079912036 l.manic@donaris.md 
12 Sucursala Orhei,  MD-3505, mun. Orhei, str. Vasile Lupu, nr.6, of 22   0 235 32 848 orhei@donaris.md
    Ustica Tudor 079912038 t.ustica@donaris.md 
13 Sucursala Soroca, MD-3006, mun. Soroca, str. Ștefan cel Mare, nr. 16, of. 2    0 230 30 639 soroca@donaris.md
    Plescan Ion 079912061 i.plescan@donaris.md
14 Sucursala Ungheni, MD-3606, mun. Ungheni, str. Barbu Lăutaru, nr. 12/76   0 236 28 458 ungheni@donaris.md 
    Vladeanu Eugenia 079912063 e.vladeanu@donaris.md
Companies of VIG Group